Developers' Forum

A forum for user-developer or developer-developer discussions on things like: new features, future plans, bugs. 

Announcements of new releases or important bug fixes will also be posted to this forum.

You can subscribe yourself to this forum using the ADMINISTRATION > Forum administration menu on the left. You can also select whether to receive individual emails or a digest version via your profile settings.


DiscuțieIniţiat deRăspunsuriUltima intervenţie
Announcing CodeRunner version 3.5.3 0 Richard Lobb
Tue, 30 Oct 2018, 20:44
Running Pandas (Python3) with Jobe 2 Joel Raucq
Mon, 29 Oct 2018, 20:14
SQL exercise error 1 Richard Lobb
Thu, 18 Oct 2018, 00:01
Java Recursion solution returns 403 error 6 Jeffrey Wong
Tue, 9 Oct 2018, 14:17
Unable to precheck/check code in coderunner 1 Richard Lobb
Wed, 3 Oct 2018, 23:02
Syntax error with all python code 2 Simon king
Mon, 1 Oct 2018, 14:38
C# with pylint for cunstruct checking 1 Richard Lobb
Wed, 26 Sep 2018, 20:52
Problem with Jobe Server 1 Richard Lobb
Wed, 26 Sep 2018, 00:21
PRECHECK not working? 3 Richard Lobb
Thu, 13 Sep 2018, 02:43
Jobe server with Nginx 3 Richard Lobb
Wed, 22 Aug 2018, 02:12
Error while executing java based questions: timelimit exceeded 4 Tim Hunt
Thu, 26 Jul 2018, 07:51
Implement Blockly in Coderunner? 3 Richard Lobb
Sat, 4 Aug 2018, 12:50
Student specified test cases. 2 Chris Sangwin
Thu, 21 Jun 2018, 02:20
Error while executing Coderunner bulk testing in moodle 3 Richard Lobb
Wed, 20 Jun 2018, 19:07
jobe server not working 2 Richard Lobb
Mon, 11 Jun 2018, 21:02
Resubmission function 5 Frieder Loch
Thu, 23 Feb 2017, 01:02
jobe not compatible with php 7.2? 3 Richard Lobb
Mon, 30 Apr 2018, 00:44
Octave graphics 1 Richard Lobb
Wed, 11 Apr 2018, 22:10
Extend to VHDL 0 Luca Bösch
Wed, 11 Apr 2018, 22:13
New feature suggestion: 'Reset' button 3 Chris Nelson
Tue, 13 Mar 2018, 05:52
Work with Assembly ? 0 can oz
Fri, 16 Mar 2018, 20:14
testing JOBE installation gives 35 passed, 1 failed 7 Martin Zwerschke
Fri, 18 Aug 2017, 21:49
Adding to Twig Question Variable 4 Richard Lobb
Sun, 21 Jan 2018, 13:36
Setting up numpy on a local jobe server 12 David Marsh
Thu, 24 Aug 2017, 02:10
Need Help/Advice 10 Richard Lobb
Mon, 7 Aug 2017, 06:26
hardware specs for JOBE sandbox server 2 stefan weber
Tue, 18 Jul 2017, 21:03
Use urrlib in python template 7 David Bowes
Fri, 17 Mar 2017, 23:38
Need sample PHP programs 0 Sayee Krishnan
Wed, 18 Jan 2017, 22:39
PHP in coderunner 0 Sayee Krishnan
Wed, 18 Jan 2017, 19:25
Travis CI 3 Richard Lobb
Sat, 5 Nov 2016, 12:32
JOBE sandbox using an old version of CodeIngiter 1 Richard Lobb
Tue, 8 Nov 2016, 02:46